Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 2nd Pada

with 0 Comment
Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 2nd Pada
Sri Vishnusahasranaama Stothram removes all the ills associated with any grahadoshams to any chanter of any Nakshatram (Stars viz.constellations) and provides supreme solace and supreme bliss. There are 27 Nakshatram starting from Aswini and ending with Revati. Each Nakshatram has four Paadam. Thus 108 slokhas correspond to 27 X 4 nakshatra padams. Thus a person born in Aswini 1st Paadam can chant first slokha, Bharani 1st padams can chant 5th slokha and so on for respective Nakshatra Saanthi. A person not sure of one's Nakshatra can chant all the 108 slokhas and get rid of all ills associated with one's Nakshatram and attain sampoorna saanthi. His Holiness advised the devotees to chant Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Stothram total at least once in a day followed by eleven times or 108 times (according to Brahmanda Guruji Shri Narendra Babu Sharmaji) a day their respective slokhas and see the results for themselves. You can atleast listen to it if you are not able to chant it.

The person of respective Nakshatras should chant all the slokha's of 4 Padas and should give some specific importance to their respective pada slokha.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 2nd Pada:

sarvagas sarvavid bha:nuhu vishvakse:no: jana:rdanaha |
ve:do: ve:david avyango: ve:da:ngo: ve:davith kavihi ||


123. Sarvaga = He who goes (reaches) every where

124. Sarvavid-bhanu = He who shines in the knowledge of every thing

125. Vishvaksena = He who attacks the armies of Rakshasas from all directions. Or He who attacks bad things from everywhere

126. Janardhana = He who troubles bad people Or He whom people pray for benefits

127. Veda = He who is the Vedas

128. Vedavidha = He who knows the meaning of Vedas

129. Avyanga = He who is beyond the reach of five senses

130. Vedanga = He who has Vedas as parts of his body

131. VedaVith = He who examines (interprets) Vedas

132. Kavihi = He who sees (knows) everything

Download Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 2nd Pada:

To Download Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 2nd Pada : Click Here


Post a Comment