Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Vishakha Nakshatra 2nd Pada

with 0 Comment
Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Vishakha Nakshatra 2nd Pada
Sri Vishnusahasranaama Stothram removes all the ills associated with any grahadoshams to any chanter of any Nakshatram (Stars viz.constellations) and provides supreme solace and supreme bliss. There are 27 Nakshatram starting from Aswini and ending with Revati. Each Nakshatram has four Paadam. Thus 108 slokhas correspond to 27 X 4 nakshatra padams. Thus a person born in Aswini 1st Paadam can chant first slokha, Bharani 1st padams can chant 5th slokha and so on for respective Nakshatra Saanthi. A person not sure of one's Nakshatra can chant all the 108 slokhas and get rid of all ills associated with one's Nakshatram and attain sampoorna saanthi. His Holiness advised the devotees to chant Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Stothram total at least once in a day followed by eleven times or 108 times (according to Brahmanda Guruji Shri Narendra Babu Sharmaji) a day their respective slokhas and see the results for themselves. You can atleast listen to it if you are not able to chant it.

The person of respective Nakshatras should chant all the slokha's of 4 Padas and should give some specific importance to their respective pada slokha.
For Example: If a person's nakshatra is Ashwini 2nd Pada, he should chant Ashwini 1st Pada, Ashwini 2nd Pada, Ashwini 3rd Pada and Ashwini 4th Pada.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Vishakha Nakshatra 2nd Pada:

thrisa:ma: sa:magas sa:ma nirva:nam bhe:shajam bhishak |
sannya:sakruch chamas sa:ntho: nishta: sa:nthih para:yanaha ||


574. Thrisama = He who is worshipped by the three samas (Briht, Rathandara and Vamadeva branches of Sama Veda)

575. Samaga = He who sings sama veda

576. Sama = He who is the sama veda

577. Nirvana = He who is beyond all sadness

578. Beshaja = He who is the medicine

579. Bhisahkh = He who is the Doctor

580. Sanyasa Krit = He who introduced Sanyasa (renunciation) as the method for salvation

581. Chama = He who controls every thing

582. Shantha = He who is not attracted by bodily pleasures

583. Nishta = He who is the place where everything ends

584. Shanthi = He who is the cause of removing ignorance

585. Paarayana = He who is in the high pedestal and never returns to bodily pleasures

Download Slokha For Vishakha Nakshatra 2nd Pada:

To Download Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Vishakha Nakshatra 2nd Pada: Click Here


Post a Comment