Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Evening Mantras By Sadhna Sargam & Ravindra Sathe Devotional Album MP3 Songs

with 1 comment
Evening Mantras By Sadhna Sargam & Ravindra Sathe Devotional Album MP3 Songs
The gentle lull that comes when the sun is nearly set & night readies to settle is called 'Sandhya'. This is the hour is sending a prayer to God while contemplating one's good and bad actions.During this twilight time we thank the Supreme Power for His infinite love and affectionthat has helped us through the day and we hope and pray to God to continue to protect us in the following day too.

Chanting or listening to evening mantras like Sandhya Stotram, Deepdanam, Sandhyakale Saraswati Stotram and such others is belivedto lead to peace, well being and fulfillment to all our wishes. This album begins with a Ganesh Stavan, followed by commentary in the voice of Harish Bhimani and then progresses with the important authentic Vedic mantras that are customarily recited in the evening. The album ends with the all-encompassing - Hari Om Dhun and the serene chants of Shanti Path.

Kedar Pandit has given the enchanting music for this album and the Morning mantras artists - Sadhana Sargam & Ravindra Sathe have lent their melodious voices to this splendid devotional masterpiece - Evening Mantras.

This album Evening Mantras by Sadhna Sargam & Ravindra Sathe Devotional Album MP3 Songs consists of following tracks:

01. Ganesh Stavan
02. Evening Mantras - Commentary
03. Shantakaram Bhujagashayanam
04. Sandhya Stotram
05. Sayam Sandhya Vidhi
06. Deepdanam
07. Shadashtakam (Tvamev Sandhya Savittri)
08. Sandhyakale Saraswati Stotram
09. Pradosh Stotram
10. Shri Ramrakshastotram
11. Hari Om Hari Om
12. Shantipaath

Click on below Download Link To Download Evening Mantras by Sadhna Sargam & Ravindra Sathe :

Click link to Download


Click link to Download

Warning: The Songs Here Are For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD’s From Mp3 Files Is Illegal. Buy Original CD’s And Cassetes From The Nearest Store. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Music. All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio Company. Site Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any illegal Usage Of The Content.

1 comment:

  1. Download links are not working. Please post the correct link.