Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 1st Pada

with 0 Comment
Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 1st Pada
Sri Vishnusahasranaama Stothram removes all the ills associated with any grahadoshams to any chanter of any Nakshatram (Stars viz.constellations) and provides supreme solace and supreme bliss. There are 27 Nakshatram starting from Aswini and ending with Revati. Each Nakshatram has four Paadam. Thus 108 slokhas correspond to 27 X 4 nakshatra padams. Thus a person born in Aswini 1st Paadam can chant first slokha, Bharani 1st padams can chant 5th slokha and so on for respective Nakshatra Saanthi. A person not sure of one's Nakshatra can chant all the 108 slokhas and get rid of all ills associated with one's Nakshatram and attain sampoorna saanthi. His Holiness advised the devotees to chant Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Stothram total at least once in a day followed by eleven times or 108 times (according to Brahmanda Guruji Shri Narendra Babu Sharmaji) a day their respective slokhas and see the results for themselves. You can atleast listen to it if you are not able to chant it.

The person of respective Nakshatras should chant all the slokha's of 4 Padas and should give some specific importance to their respective pada slokha.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 1st Pada:

rudro: bahusira: babhruhu visvayo:nis suchissrava:ha |
amruthas sa:svathas stha:nuhu vara:ro:ho: maha:thapa:ha ||


114. Rudhra = He who drives away sadness and the reasons for it

115. Bahusiras = He who has many heads

116. Bhabru = He who carries the worlds

117. Viswayoni = He from whom all beings are born

118. Suchisrava = He who hears holy (clean) words of his devotees

119. Amritha = He who does not die

120. SaswathaSthanu = He who is perennially stable Or He who is permanent and unmovable

121. Varoraoha = He who does not send back those who attain him

122. Mahathapa = He who is extremely knowledgeable

Download Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 1st Pada:

To Download Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 1st Pada : Click Here


Post a Comment