Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 3rd Pada

with 0 Comment
Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 3rd Pada
Sri Vishnusahasranaama Stothram removes all the ills associated with any grahadoshams to any chanter of any Nakshatram (Stars viz.constellations) and provides supreme solace and supreme bliss. There are 27 Nakshatram starting from Aswini and ending with Revati. Each Nakshatram has four Paadam. Thus 108 slokhas correspond to 27 X 4 nakshatra padams. Thus a person born in Aswini 1st Paadam can chant first slokha, Bharani 1st padams can chant 5th slokha and so on for respective Nakshatra Saanthi. A person not sure of one's Nakshatra can chant all the 108 slokhas and get rid of all ills associated with one's Nakshatram and attain sampoorna saanthi. His Holiness advised the devotees to chant Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Stothram total at least once in a day followed by eleven times or 108 times (according to Brahmanda Guruji Shri Narendra Babu Sharmaji) a day their respective slokhas and see the results for themselves. You can atleast listen to it if you are not able to chant it.

The person of respective Nakshatras should chant all the slokha's of 4 Padas and should give some specific importance to their respective pada slokha.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 3rd Pada:

lo:ka:dhyakshas sura:dhyaksho: dharma:dhyakshah krutha:kruthaha |
chathura:thma: chathurvyu:has chathur damshtras chathurbhujaha ||


133. Lokadhyaksha = He who presides over the Universe

134. Suradyaksha = He who directs the devas

135. Dharmadyaksha = He who presides over Dharma

136. KrithaKritha = He who is the means and result of every thing

137. Chathurathma = He who is Brahma during creation, Vishnu during the upkeep , Rudra during destruction and Janardhana during Pralaya(deluge) of the world

138. Chathur Vyuha = He who is Aniruddha when we are awake, Pradhyumna when we are dreaming, Sangarshana when we are in Sushupthi and Vasudeva when we are in Thuriya

139. Chathur Damshtra = He who has four protruding incisors( as in Narasimha Avatara) Or He who has four horns

140. Chathur Bhuja = He who has four hands

Download Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 3rd Pada:

To Download Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Rohini Nakshatra 3rd Pada : Click Here


Post a Comment