Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Ardra Nakshatra 4th Pada

with 1 comment
Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Ardra Nakshatra 4th Pada
Sri Vishnusahasranaama Stothram removes all the ills associated with any grahadoshams to any chanter of any Nakshatram (Stars viz.constellations) and provides supreme solace and supreme bliss. There are 27 Nakshatram starting from Aswini and ending with Revati. Each Nakshatram has four Paadam. Thus 108 slokhas correspond to 27 X 4 nakshatra padams. Thus a person born in Aswini 1st Paadam can chant first slokha, Bharani 1st padams can chant 5th slokha and so on for respective Nakshatra Saanthi. A person not sure of one's Nakshatra can chant all the 108 slokhas and get rid of all ills associated with one's Nakshatram and attain sampoorna saanthi. His Holiness advised the devotees to chant Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Stothram total at least once in a day followed by eleven times or 108 times (according to Brahmanda Guruji Shri Narendra Babu Sharmaji) a day their respective slokhas and see the results for themselves. You can atleast listen to it if you are not able to chant it.

The person of respective Nakshatras should chant all the slokha's of 4 Padas and should give some specific importance to their respective pada slokha.
For Example: If a person's nakshatra is Ashwini 2nd Pada, he should chant Ashwini 1st Pada, Ashwini 2nd Pada, Ashwini 3rd Pada and Ashwini 4th Pada.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Ardra/Arudra Nakshatra 4th Pada:

agrani:r gramani:s sri:ma:n nya:yo: ne:tha: sami:ranaha |
sahasra mu:rdha: visva:thma: sahasra:kshas sahasra pa:th ||


218. Agrani = He who takes one to a higher life

219. Grammani = He who appoints (controls) Pancha Bhutas

220. Shriman = He who shines

221. Nyaya = He who is justice

222. Netha = He who drives the world machine as its leader

223. Sameerana = He who in the form of wind makes beings move

224. Sahasra Moordha = He who has countless heads (all heads of beings are his)

225. Viswathma = He who is the soul of every thing

226. Sahasraksha = He who has thousand eyes (All eyes are his)

227. Sahasrapath = He who has thousand feet

Download Slokha For Ardra/Arudra Nakshatra 4th Pada:

To Download Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Ardra/Arudra Nakshatra 4th Pada: Click Here

1 comment:

  1. Thanks a lot for sharing information.
    Please add image of bhagwan shri vishnu here, the browser is not able to show image for Ardra Nakshatra 4th Pada.