Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Hasta Nakshatra 2nd Pada

with 0 Comment
Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Hasta Nakshatra 2nd Pada
Sri Vishnusahasranaama Stothram removes all the ills associated with any grahadoshams to any chanter of any Nakshatram (Stars viz.constellations) and provides supreme solace and supreme bliss. There are 27 Nakshatram starting from Aswini and ending with Revati. Each Nakshatram has four Paadam. Thus 108 slokhas correspond to 27 X 4 nakshatra padams. Thus a person born in Aswini 1st Paadam can chant first slokha, Bharani 1st padams can chant 5th slokha and so on for respective Nakshatra Saanthi. A person not sure of one's Nakshatra can chant all the 108 slokhas and get rid of all ills associated with one's Nakshatram and attain sampoorna saanthi. His Holiness advised the devotees to chant Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Stothram total at least once in a day followed by eleven times or 108 times (according to Brahmanda Guruji Shri Narendra Babu Sharmaji) a day their respective slokhas and see the results for themselves. You can atleast listen to it if you are not able to chant it.

The person of respective Nakshatras should chant all the slokha's of 4 Padas and should give some specific importance to their respective pada slokha.
For Example: If a person's nakshatra is Ashwini 2nd Pada, he should chant Ashwini 1st Pada, Ashwini 2nd Pada, Ashwini 3rd Pada and Ashwini 4th Pada.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Hasta Nakshatra 2nd Pada:

sva:panas svavaso: vya:pi: naika:thma: naika karmakruth |
vathsaro: vathsalo: vathsi: rathna garbho: dhane:svaraha ||


465. Swaapana = He who makes all beings sleep by illusion

466. Swa Wasa = He who is not in the control of others or He who lives within Himself

467. Vyapi = He who has spread every where

468. Nykathma = He who takes various forms depending on need

469. Nykha Karma Krit = He who does various jobs (like creation , upkeep and destruction)

470. Vatsara = He who is the abode of everything

471. Vatsala = He who loves his devotees

472. Vathsi = He who protects calves (all are calves /children to Him)

473. Rathna Garbha = He who is the ocean which keeps pearls within itself

474. Dhaneswara = He who is the God of wealth

Download Slokha For Hasta Nakshatra 2nd Pada:

To Download Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Hasta Nakshatra 2nd Pada: Click Here


Post a Comment