Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Mula Nakshatra 4th Pada

with 0 Comment
Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Mula Nakshatra 4th Pada
Sri Vishnusahasranaama Stothram removes all the ills associated with any grahadoshams to any chanter of any Nakshatram (Stars viz.constellations) and provides supreme solace and supreme bliss. There are 27 Nakshatram starting from Aswini and ending with Revati. Each Nakshatram has four Paadam. Thus 108 slokhas correspond to 27 X 4 nakshatra padams. Thus a person born in Aswini 1st Paadam can chant first slokha, Bharani 1st padams can chant 5th slokha and so on for respective Nakshatra Saanthi. A person not sure of one's Nakshatra can chant all the 108 slokhas and get rid of all ills associated with one's Nakshatram and attain sampoorna saanthi. His Holiness advised the devotees to chant Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Stothram total at least once in a day followed by eleven times or 108 times (according to Brahmanda Guruji Shri Narendra Babu Sharmaji) a day their respective slokhas and see the results for themselves. You can atleast listen to it if you are not able to chant it.

The person of respective Nakshatras should chant all the slokha's of 4 Padas and should give some specific importance to their respective pada slokha.
For Example: If a person's nakshatra is Ashwini 2nd Pada, he should chant Ashwini 1st Pada, Ashwini 2nd Pada, Ashwini 3rd Pada and Ashwini 4th Pada.

Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Mula/Moola Nakshatra 4th Pada:

bhu:tha:va:so: va:sudevaha sarva:sunilayo: :nalaha |
darpaha: darpado: druptho: durdharo::tha::para:jithaha ||


708. Bhootavasa = He who keeps all beings in his caring sight

709. Vasudeva = He who hides the world by illusion

710. Sarvasunilaya = He who is the form of Jivatma (the form of God within every being)

711. Anala = He who has unending strength

712. Darpaha = He who destroys the pride of those who are against Dharma

713. Darpadha = He who gives self satisfaction to those who walk in the path of Dharma

714. Drptha = He who is supremely happy or He who never gets proud of his strength

715. Durdhara = He who can be brought to the mind with difficulty

716. Aparajitha = He who can not be won

Download Slokha For Mula/Moola Nakshatra 4th Pada:

To Download Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam Slokha For Mula/Moola Nakshatra 4th Pada: Click Here


Post a Comment